OUR MODELS

Pop in to tour a model home in your favorite metro neighborhood. What better way to envision yourself in a new home?

MODEL LOCATION

18512 Merion Drive

DIRECTIONS

Highway 370 to 186th Street, North on 186th Street to Merion Drive East on Merion Drive to Model. Model is on the north east corner of 186th street and Merion Drive.

COMMUNITY MANAGERS

Sandy Beck
402.210.3845
sandy.beck@bhhsamb.com
Dan Dixon
402.250.4567
dan.dixon@bhhsamb.com

DROP IN HOURS

Saturday & Sunday 12-4 PM

MODEL

River – Two Story

VILLA MODEL LOCATION

11008 South 186th Avenue

DIRECTIONS

Highway 370 to 186th Street, North on 186th Street, North on 186th Street to Oakmont Drive, West on Oakmont Drive to S 186th Ave, North on 186th Ave to Model.

COMMUNITY MANAGERS

Lynn Smith
402.990.4587
lynn.smith@bhhsamb.com

DROP IN HOURS

Saturday & Sunday 12-4 PM

MODEL

Sorrento – Ranch Villa

MODEL LOCATION

20015 Polk St.

DIRECTIONS

Harrison Street to 201st Street, North one block to Polk Street, East to Model

COMMUNITY MANAGERS

Teri Avard
402.515.1113
teri.avard@bhhsamb.com
Joel Johnson
402.957.4058
joel.johnson@bhhsamb.com

DROP IN HOURS

Saturday & Sunday 12-4 PM

MODEL

Vista – Ranch

COMMUNITY

Granite Lake

MODEL LOCATION

10113 S 105th Street

DIRECTIONS

Head East on Lincoln Rd toward Wittmus Drive, North (L) on Wittmus Drive, West (L)  to Superior Drive, North (R)  onto 105th St.

COMMUNITY MANAGERS

Jodi Stark
402.690.4650
jodi.stark@bhhsamb.com
Dan Dixon
402.250.4567
dan.dixon@bhhsamb.com

DROP IN HOURS

Saturday & Sunday 12-4 PM

MODEL

Meadow – Two Story

LOCATION

4401 N 189th Street

DIRECTIONS

Maple Street to 189th Street, North to Model

COMMUNITY MANAGERS

Rich Edwards
402.320-7424
Rich.edwards@bhhsamb.com

Colleen Kavan
402.981-7341
colleen.kavan@bhhsamb.com

DROP IN HOURS

Saturday & Sunday 12-4 PM

MODEL

Artisan – Two Story

LOCATION

17 Glen Forest Drive

DIRECTIONS

I-80 East to Madison Avenue Exit, East (R) on Madison Avenue to Valley View Drive, South (R) on Valley View Drive to Greenview Road, East (L) on Green View Road to Forest Glen Drive, North (L) on Forest Glen Drive, Continue to Model on Right side of the road.

LOCATION

1799 Black Thorn Street

DIRECTIONS

I-80 East to Madison Avenue Exit, East (R) on Madison Avenue to Valley View Drive, South (R) on Valley View Drive to Greenview Road, East (L) on Green View Road to Forest Glen Drive, North (L) on Forest Glen Drive, Forest Glen Drive to Blackthorn Street, North (L) on Blackthorn Street.

COMMUNITY MANAGER

Robin Philips
402.290.3050
rphilips@npdodge.com

DROP IN HOURS

Saturday & Sunday 12-4 PM

MODEL

Meadow – Two Story
Vista – Ranch

Bermago – Ranch Villa

LOCATION

9642 South 71st Street

DIRECTIONS

From 70th and Yankee Hill Road, South on 70th Street to Lilee Lane, East on Lilee Lane to
South 71st Street. Model is in the Northeast corner of Lilee Lane and South 71st Street.

COMMUNITY MANAGER

Cody Schaff (402) 525-1171
402.525.1171
cody.nebraskarealty.com@mail.bbsv2.net

DROP IN HOURS

Saturday & Sunday 12-4 PM

MODEL

Meadow – Two Story

AIzaSyCDbkqH5orHz9JmmTu1aAM7-yCEmxf5TpM