OUR MODELS

Pop in to tour a model home in your favorite metro neighborhood. What better way to envision yourself in a new home?

MODEL LOCATION

18827 Riviera Dr.

DIRECTIONS

Highway 370 to 186th Street, North on 186th Street to Lincoln Road West, North on 188th St, West on Riviera Drive to Model. Model is on South East Corner of 189th and Riviera Drive. 

COMMUNITY MANAGERS

Sandy Beck (402) 210-3845
sandy.beck@bhhsamb.com

Rich Edwards (402) 320-7424
rich.edwards@bhhsamb.com

DROP IN HOURS

Thursday – Sunday 12-4 PM

MODEL

River – Two Story

MODEL LOCATION

6614 S 200th Avenue

DIRECTIONS

Harrison Street to 201st Street, North one block to Polk Street, East to 200th Avenue. 

COMMUNITY MANAGERS

Teri Avard (402) 515-1113
Teri.Avard@bhhsamb.com

Joel Johnson (402) 957-4058
joel.johnson@bhhsamb.com

DROP IN HOURS

Thursday – Sunday 12-4 PM

MODEL

Vista–Ranch

VILLA MODEL LOCATION

9720 South 103rd Street

DIRECTIONS

Highway 370 to 114th Street, North on 114th Street to Cornhusker Road, East on Cornhusker Road to 103rd Street, North on 103rd Street to Model.

COMMUNITY MANAGERS

Lynn Smith (402) 990-4587
lynn.smith@bhhsamb.com

DROP IN HOURS

Thursday – Sunday 12-4 PM

MODEL

Sorrento–Ranch Villa

MODEL LOCATION

10506 South 103rd Street

DIRECTIONS

Highway 370 to Wittmus Drive, South on Wittmus Drive to Superior Drive, East on Superior Drive to 103rd Street, South on 103rd Street to Model.

COMMUNITY MANAGERS

Doug Donaldson (402) 681-2868
doug.donaldson@bhhsamb.com

DROP IN HOURS

Thursday – Sunday 12-4 PM

MODEL

Haven–Two Story

MODEL LOCATION

11204 North 169th Street

DIRECTIONS

Bennington Road to 168th Street, South on 168th Street to Daniel Street, South on Daniel Street to 169th Street, North on 169th Street to Model.

COMMUNITY MANAGERS

Mike Pettid (402) 871-8692
mike.pettid@bhhsamb.com

Dan Dixon (402) 250-4567
dan.dixon@bhhsamb.com

DROP IN HOURS

Thursday – Sunday 12-4 PM

MODEL

Artisan–Two Story

MODEL LOCATION

1799 Blackthorn Street

DIRECTIONS

I-80 East to Madison Avenue Exit, East (R) on Madison Avenue to Valley View Drive, South (R) on Valley View Drive to Greenview Road, East (L) on Green View Road to Forest Glen Drive, North (L) on Forest Glen Drive, Forest Glen Drive to Blackthorn Street, North (L) on Blackthorn Street.

COMMUNITY MANAGERS

Robin Philips (402) 290-3050
rphilips@npdodge.com

DROP IN HOURS

Thursday – Sunday 12-4 PM

MODEL

Meadow – Two Story
Bergamo – Ranch Villa