OUR MODELS

Pop in to tour a model home in your favorite metro neighborhood. What better way to envision yourself in a new home?

MODEL LOCATION

18512 Merion Drive

DIRECTIONS

Highway 370 to 186th Street, North on 186th Street to Merion Drive East on Merion Drive to Model. Model is on the north east corner of 186th street and Merion Drive.

COMMUNITY MANAGERS

Sandy Beck (402) 210-3845
sandy.beck@bhhsamb.com

Mike Pettid (402) 871-8692
mike.pettid@bhhsamb.com

DROP IN HOURS

Thursday – Sunday 12-4 PM

MODEL

River – Two Story

MODEL LOCATION

6722 South 200th Ave.

DIRECTIONS

Harrison Street to 201st Street, North one block to Polk Street, East to 200th Avenue. Model is on the corner.

COMMUNITY MANAGER

Teri Avard (402) 515-1113
teri.avard@bhhsamb.com

Joel Johnson (402) 957-4058
joel.johnson@bhhsamb.com

DROP IN HOURS
Thursday – Sunday 12-4 PM

MODEL
Vista – Ranch

VILLA MODEL LOCATION

9720 S 103rd Street

DIRECTIONS

Highway 370 to 114th Street, North on 114th Street to Cornhusker Road, East on Cornhusker Road to 103rd Street, North on 103rd Street to Model.

COMMUNITY MANAGER

Lynn Smith (402) 990-4587
lynn.smith@bhhsamb.com

DROP IN HOURS
Thursday – Sunday 12-4 PM

MODEL
Sorrento – Ranch Villa

MODEL LOCATION

10506 S 103rd Street

DIRECTIONS

Highway 370 to Wittmus Drive, South on Wittmus Drive to Superior Drive, East on Superior Drive to 103rd Street, South on 103rd Street to Model.

COMMUNITY MANAGER

Rich Edwards (402) 690-4650
rich.edwards@bhhsamb.com

Stacy Felker (402) 212-8204
stacy.felker@bhhsamb.com

DROP IN HOURS
Thursday – Sunday 12-4 PM

MODEL
Haven – Two Story

MODEL LOCATION

4401 N 189th Street

DIRECTIONS

Maple Street to 189th Street, North to Model

COMMUNITY MANAGER

Bree Beck (402) 578-1678
bree.beck@bhhsamb.com

Dan Dixon (402).250-4567
Dan.dixon@bhhsamb.com

DROP IN HOURS
Thursday – Sunday 12-4 PM

MODEL
Artisan – Two Story

MODEL LOCATION

1799 Black Thorn Street

DIRECTIONS

I-80 East to Madison Avenue Exit, East (R) on Madison Avenue to Valley View Drive, South (R) on Valley View Drive to Greenview Road, East (L) on Green View Road to Forest Glen Drive, North (L) on Forest Glen Drive, Forest Glen Drive to Blackthorn Street, North (L) on Blackthorn Street.

COMMUNITY MANAGER
Robin Philips (402).290-3050
rphilips@npdodge.com

DROP IN HOURS
Thursday – Sunday 12-4 PM

MODEL
Meadow – Two Story
Bergamo – Ranch Villa