OUR MODELS

Pop in to tour a model home in your favorite metro neighborhood. What better way to envision yourself in a new home?

MODEL LOCATION

18512 Merion Drive

DIRECTIONS

Highway 370 to 186th Street, North on 186th Street to Merion Drive East on Merion Drive to Model. Model is on the north east corner of 186th street and Merion Drive.

MODEL LOCATION

11008 South 186th Avenue

DIRECTIONS

Highway 370 to 186th Street, North on 186th Street, North on 186th Street to Oakmont Drive, West on Oakmont Drive to S 186th Ave, North on 186th Ave to Model.

COMMUNITY MANAGERS

Sandy Beck
402.210.3845
sandy.beck@bhhsamb.com
Dan Dixon
402.250.4567
dan.dixon@bhhsamb.com

DROP IN HOURS

Thursday – Sunday 12-4 PM

MODEL

River – Two Story

COMMUNITY MANAGERS

Lynn Smith
402.990.4587
lynn.smith@bhhsamb.com

DROP IN HOURS

Thursday – Sunday 12-4 PM

MODEL

Sorrento – Ranch Villa

MODEL LOCATION

20015 Polk St.

DIRECTIONS

Harrison Street to 201st Street, North one block to Polk Street, East to Model

COMMUNITY MANAGERS

Teri Avard
402.515.1113
teri.avard@bhhsamb.com
Joel Johnson
402.957.4058
joel.johnson@bhhsamb.com

DROP IN HOURS

Thursday – Sunday 12 – 4 PM

MODEL

Vista – Ranch

LOCATION

18961 Manderson St

DIRECTIONS

West Maple Road to 189th Street, North one block to Manderson Street, West to Model

COMMUNITY MANAGERS

Mike Pettid
402.871.8692
mike.pettid@bhhsamb.com

Colleen Kavan
402.981-7341
colleen.kavan@bhhsamb.com

DROP IN HOURS

Thursday – Sunday 12-4 PM

MODEL

Artisan – Two Story

LOCATION

17 Glen Forest Drive

DIRECTIONS

I-80 East to Madison Avenue Exit, East (R) on Madison Avenue to Valley View Drive, South (R) on Valley View Drive to Greenview Road, East (L) on Green View Road to Forest Glen Drive, North (L) on Forest Glen Drive, Continue to Model on Right side of the road.

LOCATION

1799 Black Thorn Street

DIRECTIONS

I-80 East to Madison Avenue Exit, East (R) on Madison Avenue to Valley View Drive, South (R) on Valley View Drive to Greenview Road, East (L) on Green View Road to Forest Glen Drive, North (L) on Forest Glen Drive, Forest Glen Drive to Blackthorn Street, North (L) on Blackthorn Street.

COMMUNITY MANAGER

Robin Philips
402.290.3050
rphilips@npdodge.com

DROP IN HOURS

Thursday – Sunday 12-4 PM

MODEL

Meadow – Two Story – NOW OPEN!
Vista – Ranch – NOW OPEN!

COMMUNITY MANAGER

Robin Philips
402.290.3050
rphilips@npdodge.com

DROP IN HOURS

Thursday – Sunday 12-4 PM

MODEL

Bergamo – Ranch Villa – NOW OPEN!

LOCATION

9642 South 71st Street

DIRECTIONS

From 70th and Yankee Hill Road, South on 70th Street to Lilee Lane, East on Lilee Lane to
South 71st Street. Model is in the Northeast corner of Lilee Lane and South 71st Street.

COMMUNITY MANAGER

Cody Scaaf (402) 525-1171
402.525.1171
cody.nebraskarealty.com@mail.bbsv2.net

DROP IN HOURS

Thursday – Sunday 12-4 PM

MODEL

Meadow – Two Story – NOW OPEN!

AIzaSyCDbkqH5orHz9JmmTu1aAM7-yCEmxf5TpM