OUR MODELS

Pop in to tour a model home in your favorite metro neighborhood. What better way to envision yourself in a new home?

MODEL LOCATION

10640 South 191st St.

DIRECTIONS

Highway 370 to 192nd Street, North on 192nd Street to Cypress Drive, East to 191st Street, North to Linden Drive, West to 191st Avenue, North to Model

COMMUNITY MANAGERS

Mike Pettid
402.871.8692
mike.pettid@bhhsamb.com
Julie Hillmer
402.968.4963
julie.hillmer@bhhsamb.com

DROP IN HOURS

Thursday – Sunday 12-4 PM

MODEL

Veneto – Ranch

MODEL LOCATION

20009 Polk St.

DIRECTIONS

Harrison Street to 201st Street, North one block to Polk Street, East to Model

COMMUNITY MANAGERS

Teri Avard
402.515.1113
teri.avard@bhhsamb.com
Joel Johnson
402.957.4058
joel.johnson@bhhsamb.com

DROP IN HOURS

Friday – Sunday 12 – 4 PM

MODEL

Meadow – Two Story

LOCATION

12553 Cove Hollow Drive

DIRECTIONS

Highway 370 to 126th Street, North past Werner Park Ballpark to Cove Hollow Drive, East to Model

COMMUNITY MANAGER

Marc Riewer
402.650.9496
marc.riewer@cbshome.com

DROP IN HOURS

Friday – Sunday 12-4 PM

MODEL

Meadow – Two Story

LOCATION

18961 Manderson St

DIRECTIONS

West Maple Road to 189th Street, North one block to Manderson Street, West to Model

COMMUNITY MANAGERS

Sandy Beck
402.210.3845
sandy.beck@bhhsamb.com
Colleen Kavan
402.981.7341
colleen.kavan@bhhsamb.com

DROP IN HOURS

Thursday – Sunday 12-4 PM

MODEL

Artisan – Two Story – NOW OPEN!